Very excited to release some of my original compositions in the form of a five track EP – ‘A Better Place’. The track is now available in CD and digital format. Heartfelt thanks to all who contributed to the recording: Richard Jones, Matt Ball, David Williams, Wayne Matthews, Mike Green, Dave Anderson, Jim Bashford, Tommi Vokinen, Bryan Corbett, Chris (Bebee) Aldridge, Julianne Bourne, Rebecca Rose, Olly Sansom, Matt Cotterill, Nathan Morris, Barry Bayliss and Ian Riley.

Leave a Reply