December 2022 – Album Release

An exciting end to a very productive, musical year. I am beyond thrilled to announce that my new album ‘Every Sunrise’ is here! Available to purchase from Bandcamp and stream/download on all major platforms. Huge thanks to the musicians and engineers who contributed to the making of the album and to all who have supported me and my music. I wish you all a very happy and prosperous New Year and hope to see you at a gig in 2023!

July 2022 – 38th Birmingham Jazz & Blues Festival

Congratulations to Big Bear Music for successfully organising and running England’s longest established jazz and blues festival. This was my 8th year performing at the hugely popular Birmingham, Sandwell and Westside Jazz and Blues Festival. My quartet appeared at Bar One Venue, huge thanks to Edgar Macias – piano, Geoff Tooley – bass and Spencer Hedges – drums for a really enjoyable gig.

January 2022 Let The Music Play!

I hope 2022 finds you well and relatively unscathed by the virus. My heart goes out to anyone who is ill or bereaved. It has been a particularly turbulent and uncertain time for many, especially those working in the entertainment sector. Many of my work colleagues have really struggled emotionally and financially throughout the pandemic and continue to do so. I feel very blessed to have had the love and support of my family through the dark times.